The following makes up the Committee for Public Golf Facilities Australia

Anthony Lawrence – CEO – Clublinks
Ian Denny – CEO – Golf Services Management
Jamie Clutterham – Golf Professional – Golf Links – North Adelaide Golf Course
Cameron Wade – Golf Development Director – Golf Australia
Nick Dastey – State Manager, VIC/TAS/SA – PGA of Australia

Paul Vardy – Clubs & Facilities Support Manager – Golf Australia